Deleting a Collaborator from a Group

Modified on Thu, 16 Nov 2023 at 09:25 AM

Quick Start Guide  

XperienceED (XED)

Deleting a Collaborator from a Group 

 

In the event there is a collaborator in your course that you will no longer be collaborating with, you do have the ability to delete the user as a collaborator.  



Step 1:  

Click on Group Management from the navigation menu. 

 


 

Step 2: 

Scroll down to your active Group and click Users. 

 



Step 3:  

Ensure the Collaborators tab is selected. Click on the trash icon next to the Collaborator you want to remove. 

  

 

 

 

 

Updated August 28, 2023 

 





 

Step 4:  

Confirm you want to delete the collaborator by pressing the red OK button in the popup window. 


A screenshot of a computer 
Description automatically generated
 


Step 5:  

XED will confirm the collaborator has been removed and you will no longer see that user’s name on the Collaborators page. 

A green sign with white text 
Description automatically generated 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shape 

Updated August 28, 2023 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article